• Home
  • /Contact / Committee Members

Contact / Committee Members

Homeground Location

The Welbeck Cricket Club homeground is at the impressive John Fretwell Sports Complex, Sookholme.

WCC Committee

Click the button below for details of the current Welbeck Cricket Club Committee.

John Fretwell-President

Steve French- Chairman

Adam Clarke- Club Secretary

Alison Clarke-Club Treasurer

Jo Greasby-Club Welfare Officer

Charlotte French-Club Welfare Officer

Richard Stroh- Head Coach

Troy Davies

Darren Walker

Lewis Cavanagh-Jones

Dave Bradley

Tracey Johnson

Simon Meakin

Lisa Meakin

Andy Marchant

Simon 0’Neill